S-GAME announced more than 30 main weapons and 25 Phantom Edges. These are announcement figures, not a complete independently verified inventory.
The announced arsenal has two categories
The official overview says players can unlock more than 30 main weapons and 25 secondary weapons called Phantom Edges. It also says defeating some enemies expands the arsenal. The article announces these totals; it does not provide a complete item-by-item catalogue.
Upgrades and accessories shape a setup
S-GAME says weapons can be upgraded and paired with accessories. Reforging returns invested upgrade materials so they can be put into another weapon. A secondary encyclopedia reports two equipped main weapons, two secondary weapons and six accessories; those slot counts are not stated in the captured official overview.
Sources: S-GAME — PlayStation.Blog weapon overview · Wikipedia — Phantom Blade Zero
The full inventory and acquisition routes remain open
The captured sources do not establish every weapon name, stat, move or acquisition condition. Review-video examples are illustrative reports, not a verified catalogue. Use the builds guide for loadout-system scope rather than treating this page as a tested recommendation list.

Sources & scope
- S-GAME — PlayStation.Blog weapon overview — Official announcement published 2026-08-17; gives announced weapon counts, accessories and reforging, not a checked full inventory.
- Wikipedia — Phantom Blade Zero — Secondary snapshot accessed 2026-10-26; reports equipment-slot and accessory counts not specified in the captured official excerpt.
- GameSpot — Phantom Blade Zero video review — Review video dated 2026-10-25; weapon examples are reviewer narration and do not establish a complete inventory.